Uncategorized

Busy weekend

Whew! What a busy weekend. Friday night and Saturday Tim had a first aid course at the fire hall. I went and helped a friend clean after the painter’s had been there. Saturday morning Mom and I went to  a wake and then when we got back it was time to go to a wedding at our church. Sunday we went to church two times plus our children had to sing at the manor service.

Today and tomorrow I am working at an insurance job. I am not used to working out plus keeping my house pulled together. It’s not looking too bad.

Been trying to walk a mile each day from the Leslie Sansone walks off you tube. It’s a start to good health. Well better get walking then to bed so I can go to work tomorrow:)

Melanie

Leave a Reply

