Uncategorized

Pathfinders

Pathfinders:

This is a Bible program that many of the saints from our church are reading the Bible through together. Awesome!!

I was reading in Psalm 119. A beautiful Chapter thought I would share some of the scriptures that stood out to me. Love His Word.

Psalm 119

11 Thy word have I hid in mine heart, that I might not sin against thee.

16 I will delight myself in thy statutes: I will not forget thy word.

47 And I will delight myself in thy commandments, which I have loved.

133 Order my steps in thy word: and let not any iniquity have dominion over me.

140 Thy word is very pure: therefore thy servant loveth it.

142 Thy righteousness is an everlasting righteousness, and thy law is the truth.

156 Great are thy tender mercies, O LORD: quicken me according to thy judgments.

165 Great peace have they which love thy law: and nothing shall offend them.

Hope you are encouraged by these verses.

God Bless!

Melanie

Leave a Reply

